Locksmith Earl's Customers Reviews

Our company has always been dedicated to the safety of people and their properties. We want the best for our clients and you can see that we have succeeded to give it to them. Read here some of the testimonials we have received. If you want to see it for yourself, trust us and call us on 020 3404 1580 today!

Reviewed by Peter O’Neal on Oct 12, 2016

I am amazed at the quick response of the emergency locksmith from Locksmith Earl. A few days ago, I was left stranded in a faraway neighbourhood because I had lost my only pair of car keys. I found this locksmith company online and called them immediately. It took the locksmith less than 25 minutes to get to me. He opened my car door in no time, gave me a replacement key and I was off to home with no damage to my car whatsoever. I recommend this service!

Reviewed by Mary Plant on Apr 19, 2016

I found that the best way to prevent changing the locks on our front door yet once again because of lost keys was to get one of those keyless entry solutions. I asked around and was recommended the Locksmith Earl company. I am so happy with the speed, professionalism and the affordable price of the service provided. Now getting inside the house is quicker and easier

Reviewed by Sarah Wellington on Feb 9, 2016

I needed help with the smoke alarm in my home, which kept going on for no reason at all. Locksmith Earl responded immediately to my call, and a friendly technician arrived right on time. He quickly located the problem and changed the smoke sensor. Now I feel safer in my home. Thank you!

Reviewed by Paul Manson on Aug 21, 2015

I am the property manager of a business building in the City of London. We have been using Locksmith Earl to handle the maintenance, the repairs and the upgrades of our keyless access control system for the last couple of years. There were no problems or security threats and intrusions since. We will definitely renew our maintenance contract for at least another year!

Reviewed by Pat Mathewson on Nov 22, 2014

The key to my home safe got stuck in the keyhole. I thought that was the end of it, but I was wrong. I called the locksmiths from Locksmith Earl. A lockmaster came equipped with a wide range of tools and instruments. It took him quite a while, he got a bit nervous but at the end, the key was out and the safe lock was intact. Now, I have a new key, and my safe opens and closes perfectly!

Reviewed by Harry Bronson on Jun 17, 2014

My flat got robbed last week. Thank God, nothing too valuable was taken away, but my door was totally messed up and couldn’t be locked or even closed. I called the experts from Locksmith Earl who quickly changed my locks and handed me the new keys. All this took less than a couple of hours. I am impressed by the fast and efficient professional service

Reviewed by Page Smith on Apr 9, 2013

I was worried that I can’t get a proper burglar alarm for my flat because of my cat. Thanks to Locksmith Earl, I got an alarm with pet-friendly sensors. I didn't quite like the attitude of the lady from the customer support, but that is my only remark. Now my flat is safe and my cat can enjoy walking around it all day long without triggering the alarm.

Reviewed by Robert Moore on Sep 12, 2012

I decided to get a duplicate key for my car, but when I heard the price the dealer gave me, I gave up on the idea. Then a friend recommended this company to me, and I gave them a call to find out about the price for the key I needed. Not only was the price much lower, but the speed of the service and the resulting perfect key totally amazed me. I will definitely recommend the key cutting services of Locksmith Earl.

Reviewed by Natasha Mares on Aug 8, 2012

I decided to improve the security of my new house, so I hired Locksmith Earl. I wanted a professional advice on the potential risks and security issues I might be facing. The company offered me to install a video intercom for the door, and a burglary and fire alarm in the house. All this was provided at a reasonable price. I got a discount for booking combined services. I am so happy and thankful to them for making me feel safe and sound for myself and my children at all times.

Reviewed by Mark Walters on Mar 25, 2011

I needed a way to cut down the shoplifting incidents from my small local store. Thanks to Locksmith Earl, I now have a modern CCTV system, which has virtually no blind spots for a potential burglar to hide. I can view every single bit of my store at all times. This was provided at a perfectly reasonable price! I highly recommend the service!

Leave a Testimonial